A Little Something I’ve Been Drooling Over

THESE SHOES

Basically, I want a pair in every decade she offers.

Unfortunately (draw that word out in an obnoxious way).

I am po’.

Not like -can’t afford food and huffs on glue- poor. But like -probably should use her money for more responsible things than handmade reproduction shoes- poor.

Anyhow, just so I can draw more poor souls into the deep dark depression of wanting things we can’t have, go and check her out.

http://www.sarahjuniper.co.uk

I know that pretty much any niche artisan doesn’t make a whole lot doing what they love, so if you have the handy cash for a smart pair ‘o’ pumps, (poooooomps) go dispense of it there!

Sigh.

I wish there was more money in the clouds.

-HH-

Leave a Reply

